Stop Being an Idiot And Read

I don’t like to read is the biggest crock of shit you tell yourself, and it’s probably the biggest reason your ass is stuck. Enjoy pissing away 20+ years of your life and missing out on all the incredible things going.

I don’t like to read certain books, but I do because I take pride in being smart and educated. Essentially I don’t want to be a loser.

I love to read certain books, because they are far richer than anything you can produce on a hollywood budget.

I love to read some books, because they stir something inside me. They propel me toward the sweet spot of life.

Some books SUCK! Like text books. Or pretty much any book they pushed on you at school.

You don’t like to read is like saying you don’t like food because of the school lunches.

Stop being an idiot and read.

Leave a Reply

