$300,000 Per Year and Blank Stares

Pat over at Smart Passive Income shares his internet earnings every month. I found his site 2 months ago. Each month I share the post with other people. I get blank stares ALL THE TIME! I don’t get it.

Blank is the last thing I feel. I feel inspired that someone can make that much money doing what they love.

I feel pissed that I’m not doing it.

Mostly I feel frustrated that no one else seems to care. This can be done. Someone else has done it. Even if it takes me 10 years to figure it out, it has has has to be doable.

Well screw everyone else I’m starting now.

What do you do when someone shows you the yellow brick road?

Leave a Reply

